Elected Officials

The District's Board of Directors (the "Board'') is comprised of 3 residents of the District. They are responsible for overseeing financial, personnel and governmental aspects of the District's operations. They are elected to a six-year term at the April general municipal election every two years on a staggered, rotating basis.


Dan Wilburn


Chris Webster


Sheri Schmitt

***Open board meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 6:30 PM at 55 Crescent Ave, Valley Park, MO.***

©2018 by Valley Park Fire Protection District. Proudly created with Wix.com